A mystery box filled with miniatures to enhance your RPG campaigns. All official miniatures and for a bargain price!

Buy Miniatures Box »

Not sure what game to buy next? Buy a premium mystery box for two to four great games to add to your collection!

Buy Premium Box »
Subscribe Now »

If you’re only interested in receiving the newest games this is the box for you; guaranteeing only the latest games!

Buy New Releases Box »
Subscribe Now »

Looking for the best bang for your buck? Purchase a mega box to receive at least 4 great games. You won’t find value like this anywhere else!

Buy Mega Box »
Subscribe Now »

Buy 3, get 3% off - use code ZATU3·Buy 5, get 5% off - use code ZATU5

Star Wars is a beloved and iconic science fiction franchise that has captured the hearts and imaginations of millions of fans around the world. Created by George Lucas, the Star Wars saga takes place in a distant galaxy and spans multiple generations, exploring the eternal struggle between the forces of good and evil.

At the core of the Star Wars universe is the timeless battle between the Jedi and the Sith, two opposing orders that possess incredible powers through their connection to the mystical energy field known as the Force. The Jedi, guided by their principles of peace and justice, strive to maintain balance in the galaxy, while the Sith seek power and dominance through the dark side of the Force.

The story begins with “Star Wars: Episode IV – A New Hope,” where audiences are introduced to Luke Skywalker, a young farm boy living on the desert planet of Tatooine. Through a series of unexpected events, Luke discovers his true heritage as the son of Anakin Skywalker, a fallen Jedi Knight who became Darth Vader, the ruthless enforcer of the Sith. With the guidance of the wise and powerful Jedi Master Obi-Wan Kenobi, Luke embarks on a journey to become a Jedi and ultimately confront his father.

The original trilogy, consisting of “A New Hope,” “The Empire Strikes Back,” and “Return of the Jedi,” follows Luke’s quest to defeat the tyrannical Galactic Empire led by Emperor Palpatine and redeem his father. Alongside Luke are iconic characters such as Han Solo, a charming smuggler and pilot of the Millennium Falcon; Princess Leia Organa, a brave leader of the Rebel Alliance; and Chewbacca, Han’s loyal Wookiee co-pilot. Together, they form an unlikely alliance and battle against the Empire’s sinister forces, including Darth Vader and the Imperial stormtroopers.

The original trilogy captured audiences with its groundbreaking special effects, epic space battles, and a captivating story of heroism, friendship, and the struggle against tyranny. It became a cultural phenomenon, inspiring generations of fans and spawning a dedicated fan base that continues to grow to this day.

Following the success of the original trilogy, George Lucas expanded the Star Wars universe with a prequel trilogy, beginning with “Star Wars: Episode I – The Phantom Menace.” Set several decades before the events of the original trilogy, the prequels explore the rise of the Sith and the fall of Anakin Skywalker, providing insight into the events that shaped the galaxy. The prequels introduced new characters such as Qui-Gon Jinn, Obi-Wan’s master; Padmé Amidala, the young queen of Naboo; and the enigmatic Sith Lord Darth Maul.

In addition to the main film series, Star Wars has expanded its universe through animated TV series, books, comics, and video games. The franchise has delved into different eras, introducing new characters, planets, and storylines. One notable animated series is “Star Wars: The Clone Wars,” which bridges the gap between “Attack of the Clones” and “Revenge of the Sith,” exploring the events of the Clone Wars and the complex relationships between the Jedi, the Sith, and the clone troopers.

Click here to shop all Star Wars Games